We hate to see you go - and we would encourage you get in touch with the Voicera support team before deleting your account, however in the event that you decide that you no longer want the Voicera service, you can permanently delete your account within your User Account Settings. Please be careful when deleting your account - it will be completely unrecoverable - there will be nothing the Voicera team will be able to do to reverse this action.

When you click the Delete Account button, you will are required to click the button "Permanently delete my account now", which will immediately delete your information and redirect you to the sign-in page.

IMPORTANT: Deleting your account may impact other users of the Voicera platform who might be relying on the meetings you have recorded. Since meetings which you have organized and recorded using EVA will no longer be available to other users of the Voicera platform, it is advised that you check with your colleagues prior to deleting your account.

Did this answer your question?