When you use the Voicera mobile app to record a meeting, your recording along with the highlights, is uploaded when the device connects to Wi-Fi. 

You can disable this option in the App Settings by clicking on the gear icon on the top right corner.

Please note, by disabling this option, data charges may apply. 

Did this answer your question?